Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

For all the chart experts.. any advice *FINAL UPDATE*

Posted by on Apr. 1, 2010 at 8:04 AM
  • 17 Replies

My Ovulation Chart

Here is my chart.. I don't know what to think of it.. Today I am 8dpo and my temp spiked .70 degrees.. is that a good sign?

have had migraine for 3 days, nausea throughout the day, dull achy cramps for about 4 days now

Someone please help

well ladies.. i am spotting bright pink so looks like af is coming a day early.. my temps never went below coverline but still didn't make a difference. So onto cycle 56 (4 years 8 months)... im crushed crying

by on Apr. 1, 2010 at 8:04 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
olivejuicebby
by on Apr. 1, 2010 at 9:09 AM

No chart expert here lol Sorry, but here's a bump! GL :)

jesi817
by on Apr. 1, 2010 at 9:17 AM

im not a chart expert- but i have been reading them this month- and to me- that looks very great. it looks like a possible implantation dip and then a spike... so that could mean good things.. :) keep the hope up!

LilyBeansMom
by on Apr. 1, 2010 at 7:20 PM

Looks great!  If your temp stays higher tomorrow that will be a very good sign.  Good luck!!

LorisBaby
by on Apr. 1, 2010 at 9:35 PM

A temp dip between 5 and 9 DPO can indicate implantation! So it is a very good sign,  BUT it can also mean nothing at all.  I'd guess that the next few days will be quite LONG for you!

good luck 

jlvanhorn
by on Apr. 3, 2010 at 1:12 AM

bump

temps are still high... did some research and found that if my temps stay above the coverline for 18DPO then the chances of pregnancy are extremely high.. well im going on 10DPO so hopefully by 14DPO i'll be a BFP or AF will show and temps will drop!.. I pray they stay high and I get a BFP! who's with me! lolbaby dustdancing

jlvanhorn
by on Apr. 3, 2010 at 1:13 AM

bump

RaeMcLean6