Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Needs advice! TTC for 6 months...no luck

Posted by on Mar. 4, 2012 at 2:20 AM
  • 21 Replies
My husband and I have been TTC for about 6 months now and I have lost all hope...I have tried tracking my BBT, laid with a pillow under me for an hour after love making, tracked my CM, got ovulation kits, and every month the same old witch shows her face!! I need suggestions from both those trying that may have new ideas and those that have been successful in putting a bun in the oven! The witch is currently visiting, made her appearance today so I am ready to try again! Thanks! I am new to this whole thing so we will see how it goes. :-)
by on Mar. 4, 2012 at 2:20 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Bittysmama
by on Mar. 4, 2012 at 2:29 AM
1 mom liked this
It take the average couple 8health months to concive.... dont give up and relax ur more likly to get preggo if u dont stress about it
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
-Mommy-2-Three-
by Kary on Mar. 4, 2012 at 2:42 AM

Are you ovulating? How is your CM? How often are you BDing? Has DH ever had issues conceiving (low sperm count etc)? Are your cycles regular & consistant? How long is your LP?

babyfever925
by on Mar. 4, 2012 at 2:43 AM
Thanks...I try every month not to stress but it always seems to happen...! Lol it's just frustrating. We want a baby so bad it's hard not to stress.
babyfever925
by on Mar. 4, 2012 at 2:55 AM