Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Need Help (chart inside)

Posted by on May. 4, 2012 at 7:09 PM
  • 10 Replies

This is my first time charting so I am new to this.. I am on CD 23.. I am a little confused ith my chart.. I can't decide when I o'd or if I am right now.. We have BD'd everyday but 2 this cycle.. I am afraid I missed it or I am BDing too much and Help would be great..

Here is the link to my chart.. Hope you can help..

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/25feea/" style="font-size:smaller;" >
< img src="http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/25feea//thumb.png" />
< br />My Ovulation Chart

by on May. 4, 2012 at 7:09 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Seximama23
by Gold Member on May. 4, 2012 at 7:13 PM
That link took me to my chart
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
HisB0107
by Billine on May. 4, 2012 at 7:16 PM

You need to click on the share button below your chart, set it up so that you can get a code to copy and paste. 

firelily90
by on May. 4, 2012 at 7:30 PM

Thanks Ladies I think I fixed it

Seximama23
by Gold Member on May. 4, 2012 at 7:37 PM
Yes it took me to yours. I cant really help you this is my first temping/charting
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
firelily90
by on May. 4, 2012 at 7:39 PM

Quoting Seximama23:

Yes it took me to yours. I cant really help you this is my first temping/charting

Thank you for taking the Time to at least read and comment.. Lots of Baby Dust to you!!!

Seximama23
by Gold Member on May. 4, 2012 at 7:45 PM
Awe you too!!

Quoting firelily90:

Quoting Seximama23:

Thank you for taking the Time to at least read and comment.. Lots of Baby Dust to you!!!

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
jamielynn0709
by on May. 4, 2012 at 7:59 PM