hello i have heard some good things about this site i wanted to order but i wanted to see if anyone had tried there pills or has orderd from them? i am going to post the site so you can take a look..the kit is free all you do is pay 5.95 for the shipping.. i didnt order yet because i wanted more info about it. but it is a great deal...thank you so much..
http://www.conceiveeasy.com/
I have never heard of it before but if you happen to find more out about it please let us know. Good luck
Quoting hypnautica:I have never heard of it before but if you happen to find more out about it please let us know. Good luck
Quoting jlvanhorn:looks like fertibella which has been shown to cause miscarriages.. i wouldn't chance it
Quoting Traci1979:
It's a fertibella product and I am not sure of that product but haven't heard good reviews from it. I personally use fertilaid.
Quoting Traci1979:
It's a fertibella product and I am not sure of that product but haven't heard good reviews from it. I personally use fertilaid.



- tandie1977
on Aug. 24, 2012 at 11:47 PM