Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

TTC - Trying to Conceive TTC - Trying to Conceive

New to all this stuff

Posted by on Feb. 1, 2013 at 6:21 PM
  • 21 Replies
Okay so I'm new to this cycle watching and testing DPO things. We haven't really been ttc but not really stopping other than condoms. I'm currently breastfeeding my lo and he's 9 months old. I started getting my periods regularly when he turned about 7 months and went on a nurse strike :/
Now last month (January) my cycle was 7 days long and started on the 14 th and lasted till the 20th. We were intamite on the 6th 10th 14th 20th 23 rs 25th 28th.
Now out of the blue on the 28th I spotted just a lil but nothing major and nothing since except cramping and today I got car sick.
Does this mean anything or do I just need to eat more before getting into the car :/
I know I'm weird and sorry if this is confusing but I just don't know what to make if it all.
(I use period tracker on my phone and according to it my Fertility cycle was 23-29 and ovulating in the 28th the day I spotted and cramped)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Feb. 1, 2013 at 6:21 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
xtriciax
by Gold Member on Feb. 1, 2013 at 6:23 PM

not ttc but not preventing besides condoms?? thats a pretty big prevention. are you wondering if you are preg even though you have used condoms?

IansMommy2012
by on Feb. 1, 2013 at 6:30 PM