Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

TTC - Trying to Conceive TTC - Trying to Conceive

Is that a double pink line?!

Posted by on Mar. 19, 2013 at 9:43 PM
  • 14 Replies

I posted this in a reply in another post- my apologies...

CD7, clear/watery cm
Another member asked if I did an OPK yet, so I figured I should.

The lines showed up before 3 minutes was up. Does that look like a pretty desent indicator that I'm Oing? I'm new to these little suckers.
My FF says I won't O for 6 more days, so I'm slightly confused.  

by on Mar. 19, 2013 at 9:43 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
IloveKaya
by Member on Mar. 19, 2013 at 9:45 PM
1 mom liked this

The test line needs to be as dark, or darker than the control line.  Looks like you have a few more days.  But keep bd'ing!!

katamike
by Danielle on Mar. 19, 2013 at 9:48 PM
2 moms liked this

Do another tomorrow! dtd for the next few days in a row.. lol Catch that egg! fx!

sprinkles9112
by Silver Member on Mar. 19, 2013 at 9:49 PM

Ooooh. So a positive OPK needs to darker? And that means I'm Oing? But I definitely want to keep bd'ing because O should be occuring within the next week (I'm assuming FF is right with the 6 day prediction)? 

This is a little exciting. We didn't use OPK for our first cycle...we just acted like rabbits. 

Thank you! 

Quoting IloveKaya:

The test line needs to be as dark, or darker than the control line.  Looks like you have a few more days.  But keep bd'ing!!

sprinkles9112
by Silver Member on Mar. 19, 2013 at 9:55 PM

LOL We've been getting our dirty dirty going for the past few nights anyway- I don't think DH will complain LOL 

Quoting katamike:

Do another tomorrow! dtd for the next few days in a row.. lol Catch that egg! fx!

IloveKaya
by Member on Mar. 19, 2013 at 10:08 PM
1 mom liked this