• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Hello! Newbie here!

Posted by on Apr. 3, 2013 at 1:05 PM
  • 6 Replies

Hello ladies! 
Im Bridget. I am a 28 yr old Air Force wife and SAHM to 4 amazing children. DH and I have 3 boys ages 8, 6, and 2.5, and a princess who is 15 months. Three months after our dd was born DH decided that he would have a vasectomy rather than me haivng a tubal. I was hesitant, but told him I support him in what ever he does as long as he can say that he wont regret having it done. That was a year ago. 
I recently came down with baby fever, crazy baby fever. LOL and DH caught it too. He is now looking into getting a reversal. Do any of you have any advice or info on what we can expect (From personal experience, we have done lots of research ourselves)? 
We really want to add one more baby to our family, and we are just beginning this journey. So any info or advice would be greatly appreciated! 
Thanks and lots of baby dust to all!!

by on Apr. 3, 2013 at 1:05 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
DavonnaC
by Davonna on Apr. 3, 2013 at 1:30 PM
Good luck! No experience but I'll send you
Some baby dust!!
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
GwenMB
by Gwen on Apr. 3, 2013 at 2:08 PM

No experience here, but here's a bump.  Good luck!

AFWifeNMommy04
by on Apr. 3, 2013 at 3:18 PM

Thank you, both! 

Tawnmarie
by on Apr. 3, 2013 at 4:57 PM