Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

who are you?

Posted by on Apr. 28, 2013 at 11:41 AM
  • 45 Replies
Tell me about yourself!

I am Savana! Nice to meet you. I live in oklahoma. I have three boys and my hubby. I own a bridal boutique and event planning business. We are ttc a girl, our final baby. We just got a new house and we will be moving in around June. It's a beautiful 1920s home and we are bringing it back to life!

by on Apr. 28, 2013 at 11:41 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
fleurmegs
by on Apr. 28, 2013 at 11:45 AM
I'm Meagan and I live in Colorado. It's just me, DH and our dog right now, and we're TTC #1. We just bought a house and we're moving in later this week! I'm an artist and musician and housewife, I love gardening and the outdoors and I'm a sci fi nerd ;)

Nice to meet you!
junelove8291
by Bronze Member on Apr. 28, 2013 at 12:00 PM
I'm Amanda and I live in New York. Its just me and my DF. We rent an apartment and love it here. We are TTC #1. I work full time and DF is looking for a job but if he cannot find one he will be a stay at home dad. I love sci fi and playing video games. Nice to meet you.
cookie860
by Stephanie ♡ on Apr. 28, 2013 at 12:00 PM