Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

TTC - Trying to Conceive TTC - Trying to Conceive

im just in a pissed off mood

Posted by on Dec. 18, 2013 at 9:41 AM
  • 39 Replies
4 moms liked this
I should be happy that the doctor said yesterday after my lap that everything was normal. No bad tube to worry about anymore. No endo to wonder about. I'm perfectly normal. Hormones all normal. Dh is normal. I'm 29, good health, not a supermodel but my weight is pretty average for my height, before infertility we were in a good place financially and I have a masters degree in education and child development. I just don't understand why this is happening. No difference between me and anybody else my age that can get pregnant. This unexplained infertility just makes me so mad. I almost wish I had a definte reason why I can't get pregnant. Then I'd know what to do or whether to give up. This maybe
false hope thing is really hard. Sorry ladies, I'm just so mad and don't know how to deal or what to do. I have a post op appointment the day after Christmas.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Dec. 18, 2013 at 9:41 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
sunpeaches1
by on Dec. 18, 2013 at 9:45 AM
1 mom liked this
(((((Hugs)))))
Let it out sister! All that anger & frustration has to go somewhere! & its very understandable why you feel that way. Praying for answers & your bfp soon!
toopicky429
by on Dec. 18, 2013 at 9:46 AM
Unexplained infertility is so frustrating. At least if there's a reason you can try to fix it. Good luck and lots of baby dust!
NLTenney
by on Dec. 18, 2013 at 10:06 AM

*hugs* I'm sorry hun. I have a friend who has this issue. They ended up doing IVF and have a beautiful little girl. It's hard to do, but try to keep the faith. I'll be praying for you.

Libby22
by Elizabeth on Dec. 18, 2013 at 10:47 AM
1 mom liked this