Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

TTC - Trying to Conceive TTC - Trying to Conceive

I'm thinking I may be here for a while....so....

Posted by on Mar. 8, 2014 at 8:21 PM
  • 7 Replies
1 mom liked this
Id like to get to know some of you....

About me,
I just turned 28 on the 4th. I have four children one who I just miscarried. Boy 9 Girl 4 another girl who will be 1 on the 12th. I'm a evidenced based childbirth educator however I have zero knowledge on misscarring. Birth doula, breastfeeding counclor, placenta encapsulation and inspiring naturalists. I make my own 100% natural products such as deodorant, laundry soap, make up, baby cloth diapers, body butter and much much more I also regrow kitchen scraps. I'm a essential oil and herb user. I believe in cloth diaper cosleeping breastfeeding no vaccine among other strong beliefs HOWEVER I am not a judgemental advocate and understanding to all walks of life.

I had two awful hospital births and swore after never willingly birth in a hospital again. I finally had my life changing spiritual unassisted homebirth and became a hardcore free birth advocate. However I support all woman in any birth decisions the choose, hospital home midwife e.g.

Hopeing to have my last child to complet my beautiful family I already have.

Hubby is a welder anf fitter and works out at camp while we live on Canada's beautiful island.
by on Mar. 8, 2014 at 8:21 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-7):
vkp23
by Virginia on Mar. 8, 2014 at 8:44 PM