Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Charters, how does my chart look so far??

Posted by on Apr. 3, 2014 at 7:52 AM
  • 12 Replies

This is my first time charting so i am filed with questions. I usually go on goole or ff to find answers. Looking at the other charts leave me with questions of my own. I am wondering if mine looks ok? Have I o'ed? Where are my crosshairs? coverline? I usually have long cycles so idk if that is why nothing is showing yet, but i did try soy iso this cycle on cd 3-7. Well what do you think?? 

by on Apr. 3, 2014 at 7:52 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
ARClay
by Alyssa on Apr. 3, 2014 at 8:33 AM
It doesn't seem that you ovulated yet. You don't have a shift in your temperatures yet. Do you have a history of long cycles?

Are you temping orally or vaginally? Are you temping at the same time everyday (before you get out of bed)? You have a lot of open circles, which indicates either you are not temping at the same time or you are putting it in later and not correcting the time (if that's the case you can set a default time).

Have you taken any OPKs since that positive one on cd20?
lovinjamesnbri
by Bronze Member on Apr. 3, 2014 at 8:46 AM

~Yes i have a history of long cycles.

~orally temping the same time everyday, I note it and put in ff later, that maybe the reason for open circle

~ yes i have taken opks after the 20th all neg. But the 20th was the first day i took the opk and it turned out pos