Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

endometriosis, question for friend

Posted by on Jan. 6, 2015 at 1:35 AM
  • 11 Replies
My bff has endometriosis (I'm pretty ignorant about the condition). They've been ttc for a few years and she was recently diagnosed. She's still relatively clueless regarding ttc. I've attempted to educate her as best i can but I'm not an expert. I know enough for what I needed.

Does anyone have any advice or thoughts I could pass on to her?

TIA
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Jan. 6, 2015 at 1:35 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Khooks
by Jessica on Jan. 6, 2015 at 9:58 AM
Bump!
Luvmy2babies22
by Silver Member on Jan. 6, 2015 at 10:41 AM
Bump
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
rockcrazyrebel
by Silver Member on Jan. 6, 2015 at 10:47 AM
Did she have any removed?
Luvmy2babies22
by Silver Member on Jan. 6, 2015 at 11:31 AM
No. She said the surgery is her last resort. She's seeing a naturopath...

Quoting rockcrazyrebel: Did she have any removed?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Rogue95
by Maggie on Jan. 6, 2015 at 11:54 AM