Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

is this getting darker or is it just me (opk)

Posted by on Mar. 4, 2015 at 11:16 PM
  • 10 Replies

Mobile Photo

Top = yesterday's at 11:18 pm
Bottom= tonight's at 11:08 PM does the one from tonight look darker ? Sorry for all the opk post I'm just new to taking opks!

HOPE SO :) if it is hopefully I'm a step closer to getting my dream of becoming a mommy ♡
by on Mar. 4, 2015 at 11:16 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Mrsatwell19
by Brooke on Mar. 4, 2015 at 11:17 PM

Mobile Photo

Mobile Photo

Here's another original pic and negative lol
Fairegirl33
by on Mar. 5, 2015 at 8:45 AM

it is really hard to say... and at this point, it looks like it is days away from being positive.

what cycle day are you on now?   keep up on the OPKs... try to BD atleast EOD.

GOOD LUCK!

Fairegirl33
by on Mar. 5, 2015 at 8:48 AM

and make sure you are getting atleast a 3 or 4 hour urine hold :)

Mrsatwell19
by Brooke on Mar. 5, 2015 at 11:25 AM
I have no idea where I'm at in my cycle I just started taking them because I just wasn't sure but I took 2 and they had no line on them except for the control line and then they started to get lines also shoukd I test at the same time everyday with them?

Quoting Fairegirl33:

it is really hard to say... and at this point, it looks like it is days away from being positive.

GOOD LUCK!

Fairegirl33
by on Mar. 5, 2015 at 12:02 PM

when was the first day of your last period?

Quoting Mrsatwell19: I have no idea where I'm at in my cycle I just started taking them because I just wasn't sure but I took 2 and they had no line on them except for the control line and then they started to get lines also shoukd I test at the same time everyday with them?
Quoting Fairegirl33:

GOOD LUCK!

Mrsatwell19
by Brooke on Mar. 5, 2015 at 12:13 PM
January 25th

Quoting Fairegirl33: