Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

New

Posted by on Apr. 11, 2016 at 1:01 AM
  • 4 Replies
Hi everyone, I'm new and just wanted to get my feelings out there I guess. My SO and I are actively ttc beginning this cycle. I'm on cd 1 currently and trying to cover all my bases. I am new at charting but I'm doing that, i take prenatal vitamins daily, and have for a few months now, and I just got clearblue advanced digital opks. I'm 26 and had a miscarriage when I was 20, at 8 weeks. I'm really nervous and trying not to stress but it sort of feels like I'm carrying all of my feelings alone. SO and I talk, but he wasn't there for my miscarriage. I don't want any friends or family to know we're ttc, and if I get pregnant I don't want anyone to know for a good while. I'm a little worried because of that but trying to stay positive and be as healthy as I can be this go around. Any additional tips and advice is welcomed and appreciated! I look forward to the journey ahead and getting to know you ladies more!
by on Apr. 11, 2016 at 1:01 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
Rabby
by Silver Member on Apr. 11, 2016 at 2:41 AM
1 mom liked this

Welcome to the group. I ope you get more help and support from the lovely ladies here. Wish you all the best TTC and ope it happens for you soonest.

ashcf10
by Member on Apr. 11, 2016 at 2:59 AM
1 mom liked this