Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Confused. Cd 28. Miscarried sept 26. I need serious advice!! Please.

Posted by on Oct. 22, 2016 at 2:56 AM
  • 4 Replies

Mobile Photo

Mobile Photo

Hey guys... Basically, obviously I am a cop, I kick in people's doors, take bad guys to jail, kiss babies and eat donuts. (I saved y'all all the cliche police crap and said it for ya) really though I have a taxing career. I suffer from endo and tumors. I've had three surgeries and latest in March 2016. I had mirena since the birth of my red headed beauty in 2011 and it was embedded and removed in January 2016. Began trying to conceive. Miscarried twice. Latest is last month Sept 26th. Very early. I went to the dr on the 11th of October. He prescribed me clomid again and progesterone. I took those for three months after I was cleared for ttc after surgery. Made me a psycho, my poor husband lol I took a three month break and that's when I got preg and lost it last cycle. I blame me bc I feel like maybe if I wasn't selfish and continued taking meds I'd be still preg. I could spend all day blaming me but the dr said it is spontaneous abortion by my body. But he doubled dosages. I told him that day I woke up and I was on cd 20 and I had began to have pink Cm only when I wiped or did a #2. I've spotted since. Not used even one pad. It's literally like nothing. As far as signs' I think my boobs will fall off at the slightest brush of them. My lower back killing me. Bloated. Nauseous. Smells make me gag. Headaches all week. Uncomfortable cramping on right side...not unbearable just annoying. Emotional of course. But I'm terrified. We were devastated last month. This morning I had dark brown Cm and I've had non since and we even baby danced earlier today I find that usually encourages my AF to show up and nothing. Not a sign of pink. And tonight, I've made so many trips to the restroom for #2 I think I'm moving my office i