Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

hey teen mommas:)

Posted by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 2:57 PM
  • 10 Replies

my names kim im 18 turning 19. i have been with my boyfriend/baby daddy for 4 & 1/2 years. planning on getting married next year. [hasn't officially proposed yet tho.] we have a 4 month old son together<3 hes amazing:) i stay home and take care of him while my bf works from 2:30pm-12:00am! well i graduated high school last year.college is on hold for a while, because i want to stay home with my son at least until hes 1. i cant believe how much i love being a mother!<3 i want to look into online classes tho. my bf and i have a pretty good relationship<3 we have never broken up and hive been threw alot together. but just like every couple we have our stupid lil fights. and when our son is 2 years old we are going to start thinking about having another one:) hopefully a girl! lol. and i am preventing it until then with the paragard iud!

so teen moms tell me about ur situation!:)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 2:57 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
mama2twins07
by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 2:59 PM

Congrates on the baby and a great relationship. The boy is so cute.
i wish you the best of luck and just dont put off school. It is the best thing you can do.
welcome to young moms

Come join me in my group

lillokita
by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 3:12 PM