Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

y am i so effin irresponsible?

Posted by on Jul. 25, 2010 at 1:01 PM
  • 15 Replies
I guess I never learn my lesson. Well I am 18 with two kids...yes I graduated and am in the process of registering for college and im still wit my babypops...but I guess it still doesnt make any sense....im 5 days late....im never late, my period is regular and I am nervous as hell! I just recently posted a post about baby fever but was not trying to hav one! Hopefully its stress but im scared its not, the wait to take the pregnancy test is gonna kill me! Ughh....im pitiful..if I am im scared as hell of how ppl gonna look at me...
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Jul. 25, 2010 at 1:01 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
LaurenMarie2307
by on Jul. 25, 2010 at 1:03 PM

Ouch..... Maybe it is just stress, try to relax (LOL I know right) and take a test when you think you'll get REAL results... GL Momma!

kbaby1624
by on Jul. 25, 2010 at 1:05 PM

dont let anyone judge you! age DOES NOT define how good of a parent u can be! i had my first a couple months after i turned 17..had my 2nd a month after i turned 20 & am now goin to b 22 in 3 months & i have 3 kids..i kno not as young as u..BUT in the same sense im still young with 3 kids..its still hard but we still make it everyday..&& i got married wen i was 19..like i said before..age doesnt define how good of a parent u can be...u will b just fine..were all here for you!

xpectingmama10
by on Jul. 25, 2010 at 1:07 PM

Oh mama, hell what people think of you if you are. You are a wonderful mother to 2 smart beautiful little girls and daddy thats there you have a wonderful family. it could be stress too. that happens to me sometimes. all the best of luck!

ProudYoungMommi
by on Jul. 25, 2010 at 1:09 PM