Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Some times i wish i would have waited (advice)

Posted by on May. 21, 2011 at 2:23 PM
  • 11 Replies

Sometimes i wish i would have waited to have kids i did not plan my twin girls but i am so happy i have them now they mean the world to me and i do everything for them but i am a nursing student i just finished my first year and i dont want to go back i want to stay home with them as much as i can it is just to much to handle 

I am planning a wedding i have 2 kids i am a full time student and i work...I dont know if it is because i need a break or something but i am just stressed and dont know how to handle it ... i love my girls but it is times like these where i wish i would have waited to have kids 

any advice would be nice 

do i need a break or should i put things on hold?

by on May. 21, 2011 at 2:23 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
cerainwondrland
by on May. 21, 2011 at 2:34 PM

sounds like you need a break!

and if that doesn't help then try putting things on hold.

a nursing degree will really help you guys out if you can stick with it

amonkeymom
by Gold Member on May. 21, 2011 at 2:54 PM

It sounds like you need a break to me.... maybe a date night with your SO, or a girls night out just to have some much needed child free fun.  You have a lot on your plate, so make sure you take a little time to take care of you too!

JayBearsmomma
by on May. 21, 2011 at 4:49 PM
I wouldn't put anything on hold I would just take a break or re due ur schedule. Maby stop working if u can or instead of full time go part time? I have gone to school every summer and this summer I just needed a break and so far I am in love with it!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
styhmMommy
by on May. 21, 2011 at 4:56 PM