CafeMom is experiencing issues that should be resolved soon
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Young Moms Young Moms

Welcome to Young Moms! Introduce yourself here!

This post has been locked.  Please join us on our new post to introduce yourself to the group:
Welcome to Young Moms! Please introduce yourself... Get started here! 

Thank you,

Cafe AmyS

by on Aug. 14, 2011 at 1:24 PM
Replies (4501-4510):
Cafe AmyS
by Head Admin on May. 4, 2012 at 11:27 AM

welcome

Quoting cowdip:

hello. i am 2 months along and came here for some advice and support.

MommaLove30913
by on May. 4, 2012 at 1:54 PM

Quoting Cafe AmyS:

Welcome to the Young Moms group.  You're smart to not want to post personal information. :)

Quoting MommaLove30913:

Hi, everyone! My name is Pumpkin. I am eighteen years old. I have one child, a boy, named Bug. Bug is three years old. I am a student and a SAHM. I enjoy watching television, spending time with my family, listening to music, and shopping.

Thank you!

Sincerely, Pumpkin

blowing kisses

(P.S. I do not use anyone's real names on the internet!)

moniqiue
by on May. 4, 2012 at 3:58 PM

Hi Everyone my name is Moniqiue and i am 19 yrs old and i have a handsome little 1 yr old boy boy kissing mom

SingleMa22tattoo

dollysvlog
by on May. 4, 2012 at 8:09 PM

Hello, my name is Jessica. I am 22yrs old. I have a 4.5 month old (almost 3 months corrected) son. currently a SAHM. and living with the father. :)

segura4
by on May. 5, 2012 at 1:32 AM

Hi Girlies my name is Liliana  i am 22 years old. I have a 6 year old daughter and a almost 4 years old daughter as well. I am married to their father and i homeschool them and im also going to school for CMA.

jmoore10
by on May. 5, 2012 at 1:51 AM

Hi ladies. Im Jennifer Im 22, i have a 3 year old daughter. im a stay at home mom but hope to go back to school soon to became a special ed teacher.

buggie8
by on May. 5, 2012 at 9:44 AM