Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Young Moms Young Moms

I think this is sooo funny but you may not think so

Posted by   + Show Post

Poll

Question: Is that funny?

Options:

Yes

No

Maybe

Only group members can vote in this poll.

Total Votes: 52

View Results

My best guy friend from high school just tolled me that that right before school started yesterday a bomb went off in a trashcan in the cafe.... and another friend of mine broght up when some one in the school set off black cats in the hallways to lunch

EDIT: That bomb was a firecacker so all of you who think you can say I have no education you just need to get some fun in your life... Also I DID NOT DO ANY OF THIS..... And I have a LD so ya my spelling is bad and I did finsh school I'm a chef and I put the title that so you would read it also I just wanted you to think about what could happen if it was your kid or kids not to bad mouth me and make me want to just cry and go back to the way I was before I meet my husband... Also my friend was over reacting cause one the person was cauted and was punshed in the way that was right for what they did.

CafeMom Tickers

by on May. 26, 2012 at 4:18 AM
Replies (11-20):
DixieL
by on May. 26, 2012 at 8:07 PM

not funny

pregnantmommy01
by on May. 26, 2012 at 8:17 PM
So how old are you? Please, stay in school. Bombs are serious and aren't to be joked around with. My children go to school and trust me I worry enough everyday with what could happen. I don't think its one bit funny to even post this and act like its nothing serious.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
turtle07
by on May. 26, 2012 at 8:21 PM
Wow
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
m3lissa_16
by on May. 26, 2012 at 8:21 PM

Umm. spell check is your friend, hun.

marilyn623
by on May. 26, 2012 at 9:20 PM
Sounds like a good way to get arrested
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Jennifer_57
by on May. 26, 2012 at 10:43 PM

I think it's pretty dumb.

*facepalm*..