Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Young Moms Young Moms

I'm Tired Of Hearing It!

Posted by on Jan. 23, 2013 at 1:56 AM
  • 19 Replies
2 moms liked this

We All Heard It Before You Are To Young To Have Kids And You're Not Ready Blah Blah! Don't You Think We Know That We Didn't Plan This  Everyone Is Not Perfect But Let Me Tell You One Thing Having MY Son Was The Best Thing That Happened To Me I Love My Son w. All My HEART He's My Everything And I Wouldn't Trade Him For Nothing.

I Always Been The Type That Cared What People Thought Of Me Especially Because I Was 15 And Pregnant I Got Judged From Left TO Right It Didn't Make No Since That's Why I Stayed In The House All The  Time That's Why I Dropped Out Of School Because Of What Ppl Would Say But I Grew Up Since Then And I Don't Give Two Fucks Of What Ppl Think OF Me Being A Teen Mom I''m A Proud Parent Of A Two Year Old Boy, I Graduated From High School w. A 3.7 GPA I Proved Everyone Wrong Especially Because I Had A Good Support System Which Was His Father I Been w. Him For 3yrs Going On 4 In July.........

All I Seen On Facebook Was "Damn These Bitches Having Babies All Over The Place" or "I Thought It Was Suppose To Be Get Your High School Diploma, Get A Job, Finish College, Then Have A Baby Ya Bitches Fucking The Order Up" Like Who Cares Ya Don't Know What We Go Through Ya Don't Know Our Background Like I'm Tired Of It At The End Of The Day We Love Our Kids Through All Of It and We Going Do What We Have To To Provide For Them And That All That Matters Point Blank! 

by on Jan. 23, 2013 at 1:56 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
mnivis01
by Member on Jan. 23, 2013 at 1:58 AM