Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I am earning $$ everytime someone searches on the Internet - FREE Webinar to learn how I am doing it!

Posted by on Jul. 25, 2010 at 7:43 AM
  • 0 Replies
  • 100 Total Views

Learn how to make incredible income from home by giving away for FREE something that will help everyone worldwide save money and find the BEST deals on things they are looking to buy already! This is the HOTTEST opportunity out there - get paid just like GOOGLE gets paid - how would you like a piece of that pie?? Find ...out how attend one of these FREE webinars right on your computer - contact me if you have questsions or need further info!


Sunday, Jul 25, 2010, 8:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM PDT - Presentation
Monday, Jul 26, 2010, 8:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM PDT - Presentation
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010, Noon EDT, 9:00 AM PDT - Pastors/Fundraising Preso
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010, 10:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM PDT - Presentation
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010, 10:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM PDT - Presentation
Thursday, Jul 29, 2010, Noon EDT, 9:00 AM PDT - Businesses Preso
Thursday, Jul 29, 2010, 9:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM PDT - Presentation
Saturday, Jul 31, 2010, 10:00 AM EDT, 7:00 AM PDT - Presentation
Sunday, Aug 1, 2010, 8:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM PDT - Presentation

Register Now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/429062976

Get your FREE Web App that will help you find the BEST deals on what you are looking to buy online and locally, find and redeem coupons and special offers all for FREE - safe and fun to use! http://www.myshoppinggenie.com/helpingyousave


Save More! Earn More! Learn how... Dial 512.404.1270 ext. #4. Then call me at 248.541.4681


Have a Great day and God Bless!

by on Jul. 25, 2010 at 7:43 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)