Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Moms This is Your Opportunity to Work at Home Now - FREE

Posted by on Jun. 1, 2012 at 5:37 PM
  • 0 Replies
  • 111 Total Views

 TheBizyMomma’s Welcome You to Join One of Our OPEN HOUSES on the internet!!! 

You should know this is NOT YOUR USUAL “WEBINAR” – it is an OPEN HOUSE…

THIS IS ONE MOMMA TALKING TO ALL MOMS STRAIGHT FROM HER HEART…

 SHE HAS DEALT WITH STRUGGLES IN LIFE THE SAME AS WE HAVE… 

 HER GOAL, AFTER HER FAMILY, IS TO HELP ALL MOMS ACHIEVE THEIR DREAMS AND HELP MOMS HOWEVER SHE CAN...

 SHE TELLS YOU WHY SHE STARTED THE BIZY MOMMA…

 You will MAKE MONEY…

 Everlasting Friends, receive Excellent Support and Training…

100% FREE to Join…

PLUS…

 WE OFFER SO MUCH MORE…

 NO OBLIGATION BY ATTENDING OPEN HOUSE…

YOU WILL HAVE A TOUR OF OUR BACK OFFICE …

You will learn everything we offer before you make your decision...

OPEN HOUSES: 

 TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS – 6PM PST / 7PM MT / 8PM CST / 9PM EST 

SATURDAYS– 10AM PST / 11AM MT / 12PM CST / 1PM EST

To advise us of which Open House you would prefer to attend, 

please message me on CAFÉ MOM or 

email me at:   AnneWWarr@gmail.com.

http://www.TheBizyMomma.com

by on Jun. 1, 2012 at 5:37 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN