Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

SLAP YO MOMMA GOOD

Posted by on Mar. 16, 2012 at 7:18 PM
  • 32 Replies
1 mom liked this

I'm frying up chicken legs for dinner and wanted to know if anyone had a recipe that would make you wanna slap yo momma because it's so good. Thanks ladies!!!!

by on Mar. 16, 2012 at 7:18 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
krisdev67
by Pamela on Mar. 16, 2012 at 7:26 PM
1 mom liked this

sorry, here's a bump for you.  I'm not good at frying chicken...guess it's because it doesn't taste like Moms!

DoreenMiranda
by on Mar. 16, 2012 at 7:27 PM

i never through to ever slap my mother reguardless what it's for. Maybe you can word that differently.

maccheese
by Bronze Member on Mar. 16, 2012 at 7:37 PM
1 mom liked this
Marinating in buttermilk is good, but you should do this overnight.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
bribri287
by on Mar. 16, 2012 at 7:39 PM
4 moms liked this

It's just a term.It was made to catch your attention and apparently it did. I would never slap my mother. Why post if you're not going to help out just criticize. Boo to you

Quoting DoreenMiranda:

i never through to ever slap my mother reguardless what it's for. Maybe you can word that differently.

tanishagreene
by Silver Member on Mar. 16, 2012 at 7:49 PM
4 moms liked this

Quoting DoreenMiranda:

GIRL BOO, how you gonna come in somebody elses post and tell them how to say what they wanna say. Get a life.

tanishagreene
by Silver Member on Mar. 16, 2012 at 7:50 PM
3 moms liked this

Quoting bribri287:

It's just a term.It was made to catch your attention and apparently it did. I would never slap my mother. Why post if you're not going to help out just criticize. Boo to you

Quoting DoreenMiranda:

Just ignorant must be PMS. Sometimes putting somebody else down is all hefa's got. Its lonely at the bottom they need company.

sexychica25