Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

African American Mommies African American Mommies

&&& this would probably be the last.....

Posted by on Jan. 25, 2013 at 2:56 PM
  • 12 Replies

...thing you would see me in!! Or that he might see me in because I'm sure he'd pass the hell out but I friggin love this...I dont have anywhere or no where I would be going in this but I need this in my closet!!! Now!!!

by on Jan. 25, 2013 at 2:56 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
TrulyMicka
by Gold Member on Jan. 25, 2013 at 2:57 PM

gotta love bebe

.Peaches.
by Le Chatte Noire on Jan. 25, 2013 at 2:58 PM
1 mom liked this

Its cute....if I was 23 and a size 5.

misssy2000
by Gold Member on Jan. 25, 2013 at 2:58 PM
1 mom liked this

I knew that was Bebe. I love me some bebe. Plus there clothes last and last. I still have a tank I have been wearing for the past 10 years and its not even faded.

TrulyMicka
by Gold Member on Jan. 25, 2013 at 3:00 PM

& Im 26 &&& a size 14...LOL I love it & its my fantasy!!!!!

Quoting .Peaches.:

TrulyMicka
by Gold Member on Jan. 25, 2013 at 3:02 PM

I swear they do!! I never bought a dress from there before bc I'm too curvy & they are short but I love'em!!!

Quoting misssy2000:

I knew that was Bebe. I love me some bebe. Plus there clothes last and last. I still have a tank I have been wearing for the past 10 years and its not even faded.

misssy2000
by Gold Member on Jan. 25, 2013 at 3:05 PM

LOL, I just created a post about that. They really do need to add a few inches to the back of those dresses. I have been buying the Maxi dresses they make until they make a decent length dress for a grown women.

Quoting TrulyMicka:

I swear they do!! I never bought a dress from there before bc I'm too curvy & they are short but I love'em!!!

Quoting misssy2000:

TrulyMicka
by Gold Member on Jan. 25, 2013 at 3:17 PM