Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Bottles?

Posted by on Jan. 18, 2010 at 1:10 AM
  • 4 Replies

What are the best bottles to get for BFing and pumping?  I'm trying to do my registry but I'm not sure which bottles work best to prevent nipple confusion.  Also, what is the best way to store breast milk?  Best storage systems?  How do you prepare stored breast milk?  What is the best pump to use?

Sorry, I'm new to this, so I have a lot of questions.

CafeMom Tickers

Pregnant with or TTC a July/August 2010 baby?  IF SO, come join us at Due July/August 2010!!!  June and September mommies welcome too!  Can't wait to see you there!

by on Jan. 18, 2010 at 1:10 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
Daynaof3
by on Jan. 18, 2010 at 3:44 AM

Quoting NIKopotamous: