Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Cafe The Cafe

Welcome to The Cafe! Introduce Yourself.....

wave     

Welcome to The Cafe! We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to the Cafe! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

Join me at  The Cafe!

by on Sep. 21, 2010 at 11:05 AM
Replies (11-20):
LancesMom
by on Sep. 23, 2010 at 12:18 PM

welcomeWelcome to the group Ladies!

dustinsmommy74
by on Sep. 23, 2010 at 9:31 PM

Welcome to the group!

redsox0404
by on Sep. 24, 2010 at 12:09 AM

I am 30 and live in Texas. I love getting to know people from everywhere, I work part time have a total of four kids. Two girls of my own and two boys from my husband I think this site is great. I am still new to it, but I think it is really cool for us women and mommies. I am having a trying time right now with my daughter and sometimes you do not want to hear people tell you what you need to do as much as someone to just listen and know that they are there for you even if it is just a cyber way. It still means a lot to me, I am a very active sports mom with my kids football is going on now so I am a youth cheerleading coach, right now. I have been doing that off an on for years if not with the cheerleaders the football organization. So anytime anyone wants to talk and I'm online just hit me up I'm here for ya.

Monique

LancesMom
by on Sep. 24, 2010 at 11:13 AM

Quoting redsox0404: