Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Cafe The Cafe

Welcome to The Cafe! Introduce Yourself.....

wave     

Welcome to The Cafe! We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to the Cafe! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

Join me at  The Cafe!

by on Sep. 21, 2010 at 11:05 AM
Replies (1911-1920):
PaganMommy04
by on Apr. 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM

Hi, Ladies!  I'm Felicia, I live in Colorado.  I've got 3 children (ages 5, 6, & 7) and a boyfriend who is a pain in the ass as much as he's wonderful.  I'm currently a stay-at-home mother while waiting for the next semester of college to start. 

melissah940
by on Apr. 11, 2012 at 2:26 PM

Hi ladies.  Glad to get a chance to meet everybody.

Keeper509
by on Apr. 11, 2012 at 9:06 PM

Hi I'm new to this kind of site but I'm very lonely

My name is Hannah(27) and am married to a wonderful man Aaron(30) he is WARNG. I stay at home mostly except a couple houses I clean, right I am trying to decide whether to homeschool or not. I think I would enjoy it a lot but with the moving around so much not sure if it is what I want right now.

We have a 4yr old daughter and 3yr old daughter and I love them so much.

Saille717
by on Apr. 11, 2012 at 11:54 PM

Hi!  I'm Saille, pronounced sail, or Amy.  I'm 38, WAHM, married, 11yr old son.  

angelboy2008
by on Apr. 12, 2012 at 8:43 PM

sweepingWell, i will start off saying that i am a twenty-one yr old single mother. I have a three yr old son. I live in pennsylvania with my boyfriend in our own place. I have a PART part-time job. Mostly my job is the housework but my bf helps here and there. He works a weird shift.

cjsk
by on Apr. 13, 2012 at 6:51 PM
Hi. I'm Sylvia. I am a part part time hairstylist. Which means 12hrs a week. Other than that I'm. SAHM. My family is my life. I have a 5 Yo DD a wonderful husband and a cuddly dog.
Bluetick