Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Cafe The Cafe

Welcome to The Cafe! Introduce Yourself.....

wave     

Welcome to The Cafe! We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to the Cafe! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

Join me at  The Cafe!

by on Sep. 21, 2010 at 11:05 AM
Replies (2271-2280):
GNWinston
by on Oct. 3, 2012 at 3:40 PM

Hey ladies,

I'm Gerry (25) mom to Phoenix- 7 and Jace- 3. Living in Charlotte NC. SAHM for now. Just started my own business. Looking to network and make some friends :)

Lynniese2004
by on Oct. 3, 2012 at 4:14 PM

Hey guys. This is my first time on any mom websites but I have heard a lot about this site so I decided to give it a shot. I am a single mother of 1, a girl. She is my heart and my everything. She will be 8 in November but she is super out-going and has an amazing passion for life. Hobbies for me include scrap booking, sewing, dancing, and just having fun . Um.... I really hate talking about myself. Lol. So this is were I will start for now. Lol.

Mummy2btake3
by on Oct. 3, 2012 at 7:05 PM
Hi my name is kassey, I have two beautiful children 3 & 9 and a baby boy on the way, I joined this group to see if I can find anyone in the same boat as myself 25weeks pregnant, low fundal height and below average amniotic fluid. I am so worried and have no idea what this is about as my last two pregnancies were a breeze! Any advice appreciated
JudyAnnMomof4
by on Oct. 5, 2012 at 2:13 AM