Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Welcome to The Cafe! Introduce Yourself.....

wave     

Welcome to The Cafe! We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to the Cafe! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

Join me at  The Cafe!

by on Sep. 21, 2010 at 11:05 AM
Replies (2381-2390):
bowhips
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 9:58 AM

Hello my name is gwen and I want some birthday cake

RaggedyAnne
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 11:19 AM

GOOD MORNING   FROM RAGGEDYANNE GLAD TO HAVE JOINED THIS GROUP.

bahamamama61
by Member on Nov. 13, 2012 at 12:28 PM
2 moms liked this
Hello!! I'm kinda new at CafeMom, and I would Love to meet Ya'll!! :)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
HarleyQuinn74
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 1:54 PM

Well lets see, Im a full time mom and full time employee as a med tech. I have two beautiful ornery girls. We lost our oldest girl in a car wreck almost two years ago. Just now getting back into the world. Its been a struggle trying to deal with it all and keep her sisters going. I had forgotten about Cafemom until I got a message a week ago. I am hoping to get back out there and get my spirit back. I love this site as it gives me a chance to talk to moms all over the place. Thanks for having me!

TinaW.
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 4:31 PM

Hi guys, I'm already a Mom with Adult Kids. Happy to be in The Cafe.

cake328
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 4:42 PM

Hello!! I'm Shalana and im a proud wife and mom of three beautiful teenagers.I'm on my last 1 and im loving it. Thanks for having me!!!bow down

lighthouseRR
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 5:13 PM

My name is Rachel and I have been a member of Cafemom since 2008. I am married with 5 kids plus 2 grandkids. I get on Cafemom daily but these days I mostly just play games.

proudmomof2653
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 6:12 PM