Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Cafe The Cafe

EPPICARD USERS

Posted by on Feb. 26, 2012 at 10:41 PM
  • 8 Replies
Does anyone here recieve their child support payments on an EPPICARD? and if so do you usually get your payment in one lump sum or after each payment the father makes? and how long does it usually take for the funds to be available on your card once he makes the payment? im new to this. thanks.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Feb. 26, 2012 at 10:41 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-8):
Autumn22
by on Feb. 26, 2012 at 10:55 PM
I get them weekly. Not sure what the time is from him paying to me getting.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
offrdngal
by on Feb. 27, 2012 at 7:36 AM

My deposit is made every Wednesday (except when there is a holiday at the beginning of the week) and the money is available immediately.

You can get emails telling you when the money is deposited to the account, which is what I do.  You can check you balance and statement, online at http://www.eppicard.com/

Elyce225
by Ruby Member on Feb. 27, 2012 at 8:23 AM

Mine is posted on the child support website (VA) on every other Friday, so that's every two weeks.  It doesn't get put onto my eppicard until Tuesday though.  It might be because I am in a different state than the non custodial parent.

lilliputiansmom
by on Feb. 27, 2012 at 9:45 AM