Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Cafe The Cafe

Hello...Please read me...

Posted by on Dec. 11, 2012 at 10:36 AM
  • 8 Replies

HI LADIES,

I am Hemlock, I am new to this.. My daughter set up the account for me,,, I am in my late 40's with 3 kids and 2 grandbabies. I am not sure what people want to know about me, So you can ask about almost anything.. and I will answer just about almost anything...

by on Dec. 11, 2012 at 10:36 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-8):
gonecrazi
by on Dec. 11, 2012 at 11:00 AM

Hello and Welcome 

mamabear0791
by Member on Dec. 11, 2012 at 11:33 AM

Welcome! Are you a stay at home mama, and can you list some of your hobbies?

hemlockprimrose
by on Dec. 11, 2012 at 12:53 PM

Quoting mamabear0791:

Thanks... NO My kids are grown and out of the house.. I do work.. I am a CMA / CNA.. also insulin Certified.. but I got hurt at work 3 months ago and am limited to what I can do.. I need to have knee surgery.. and well am just waiting.. SO my daughter suggest Cafemom... I am not one to just sit around.. Iike to keep busy .. and well again .. with me being hurt can't do alot .. so I sit behind the computer alot... 

MY hobbies..... Love to shop... music.. my family is very important to me... like to walk ( when I can) love to take care of the elderly.. like going to the movies.. love to cook... 

hemlockprimrose
by on Dec. 11, 2012 at 12:55 PM

Quoting gonecrazi:

Hello and Welcome 

Thank you!!! I am still learning.. this is all very new to me... but would like to meet new people.. 

mamabear0791
by Member on Dec. 11, 2012 at 2:27 PM