Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Cafe The Cafe

GGGGRRR.. never a break!

Posted by on Dec. 29, 2012 at 4:04 PM
  • 15 Replies
1 mom liked this

Hi moms :)

who else feels like just getting away sometimes and not dealing with anybody~~~ I DOOOOO.. I'm in the middle of my 8th.. some of it is hormones.. but it's not like they aren't based off nothing. So i work in a factory.. and even if i didn't people just like picking up me seriously.. To be told at 8 mths.. how when they cut me they'll make one giant hole! Or how I'll rip so bad they'll need a sewing machine to patch me up. Or i like the one Normally when your prego your boobs get bigger.. how come only your butt is! SERLIOUSLY!  Don't forget to end it with the saying " we're just joking..we wouldn't pick on you if we didn't like you". It gets really old being picking up.. and always having to wear a smile. So goodbye cruel world find your entertainment else where!

by on Dec. 29, 2012 at 4:04 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
AubreeGrace17
by on Dec. 30, 2012 at 9:14 AM
This post made no sense.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
GertieK
by Silver Member on Dec. 30, 2012 at 11:57 AM

I was thinking...."whaaaaaat?"  Picking up?  What is that?  Was she talking about being picked on because she is 8 months pregnant?  I got lost about the 2nd line.

Aamy
by Silver Member on Dec. 30, 2012 at 11:58 AM

huh???

Lunarprancer
by Bronze Member on Dec. 30, 2012 at 11:59 AM

Tell them to suck it.

mmeredith
by on Dec. 30, 2012 at 12:13 PM

I'm glad I'm not the only one that got confused on this.

mamamiajk
by Platinum Member on Dec. 30, 2012 at 2:08 PM

Me too!

LyTe684
by Tasha on Dec. 30, 2012 at 2:50 PM

Quoting Lunarprancer:

Tell them to suck it.

Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 on Dec. 30, 2012 at 3:51 PM
1 mom liked this