Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Cafe The Cafe

Hi everyone

Posted by on Jan. 7, 2008 at 7:16 PM
  • 4 Replies
Hi everyone I am Cyndi. I am a mother of two and a step mother of one. I have a wonderful husband Ted. We have our ups and downs just like most people but in the end guess whos arms we are in? I am 26 and I have a terminal heart condition. I am health for now but i have my bad days. I have a rat named Lola and a dog named Liddia. We are living with my husband grandfather for reasons beyond our control. I am a full time student going for Medical Office Assistant. I love going to school, it is fun and gives me something to do.
 I enjoy Knitting and sewing. I am a creative type of person. I love to do crafts with my children. I am a proud redneck woman and I love having fun.
 My life revolves around my family and what they want. I am just looking for something where I can find someone to relate to me and understand what I am going through for the fact that my husband just says I am over reacting.
 So I guess if you want to know more just let me know.
by on Jan. 7, 2008 at 7:16 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
kattincolorado
by on Jan. 7, 2008 at 7:25 PM
hello!

Group Co-Owner of Seasoned Friendships...40+

www.cafemom.com/group/seasonedfriendships

Group Admin to CafeMom Angels

www.cafemom.com/group/cafemomangels

MamaMia1967
by on Jan. 7, 2008 at 7:49 PM
Just wanted to say hello! I'm married and have 2 girls. i also have three grand daughters. I live in calif.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
CafeMom Team
by Group Owner on Jan. 21, 2008 at 8:22 AM

Hi!

It's nice to meet you!

Please feel free to say hello to the other Moms introducing themselves. To send a friend invitation, go to someone's page and click on the "Invite as a friend" link under their picture.

Here are some links to help you get started...