Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I'm Carly, group owner/admin. I am 31, married for 7 years, and have 2 children, Evelyn Mary 3 1/2 and Samuel Gideon 8 1/2 months. I am currently taking a break from a career in medicine as a SAHM and I'm planning to write a book about names and naming.

Carly -- Mom to Evie 6/9/04 and Sammy 4/17/07

Join me at my new group  Baby Name Polls and Opinions

by on Jan. 9, 2008 at 2:12 PM
Replies (51-60):
NanaSusi
by on Nov. 20, 2008 at 2:49 AM

Hi I am Susi, 53 years old, Mom of four adults, 2 boys, 2 girls and Nana to 11 Grand children, 8 boys and 3 girls. I am a student at a University and stay at home. I am divorced and have had a love for names since i was a small child, making lists of names all the time.

I look forward to learning more about this site.

May the good Lord keep his arm around my shoulder and his hand over my mouth!   Always, Susi

madismommy03
by on Nov. 23, 2008 at 4:57 PM

Hi. My name is Casey. I'm a single mom to a beautiful 5 y.o. daughter, Madison Isabella. Glad to be here. I love baby names!

linzybindi
by on Nov. 23, 2008 at 8:36 PM

Hi! My name is Erin, I am 25 year old SAHM with my wonderful son Bennett Harris. He is 13 months old now and is a little wild man. He loves to dance and try to sing and wrestle with his daddy. He recently decided that he wanted to start climbing on everything. Please say a prayer for me praying

Jillian
by on Dec. 3, 2008 at 10:18 AM

Hi I'm Jillian and i'm 24yrs old i have a beautiful daughter who is 23months old. I've been married for about 2 and 1/2 yrs and we are expecting # 2 in April yeah. This one looks like it will be a Boy and  thats y i'm here i just can't find a name. I'm a SAHM and i really enjoy it.

baby girlpregnant bellyits a boy

GreekMama28
by on Jan. 20, 2009 at 11:58 PM