Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Several Home positions available

Posted by on Nov. 16, 2009 at 8:58 AM
  • 0 Replies
  • 207 Total Views

HELLO, My name is Sherri. I am a stay at home mom. I have three children, a wonderful husband. I make my living from home. I have several positions available. You too can earn a living from home. I am going to show you how. I have everything available here to help you. So, what are you waiting for? Let me help you get started. So, you to can earn a living from home. "If you help enough people get what they want, You will get everything in life you want"

Need Holiday Cash? Here ya go!

A Christmas Miracle is here to show you the 
way to Christmas Cash! Lotsa, lotsa C.ASH! 

We have assembled all you need to make this
Season sparkle and shine!

The company I am affiliated with is GDI [Global Domains International]. I am an independent affiliate for this company and I am seeking others who wish to become affiliated with this company as well 

For every 5 people (in one week's time) that go through the sign up process and become active you will be paid $100.00. So that is your weekly bonus.

The company also pays out residuals so you will earn monthly payments from the company based on the amount of recruits you have under you and the revenue they are creating for the company.