Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Hello!

Posted by on Feb. 7, 2008 at 12:22 AM
  • 27 Replies
  • 1357 Total Views
I just wanted to say hello! I can't wait to get this started. I'm new to Hypothyroidism and I'd like to learn all I can. And connect to someone that understands what I am going threw.  Can't wait to meet you all!

Wife to Kelly

Mother to Gavin 

And Sadie

And 2 sweet angels in heaven

make money filling out surveys! http://www.cashcrate.com/480011

by on Feb. 7, 2008 at 12:22 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
hopingforanange
by on Feb. 7, 2008 at 12:47 AM