Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I just wanted to say hello! I can't wait to get this started. I'm new to Hypothyroidism and I'd like to learn all I can. And connect to someone that understands what I am going threw.  Can't wait to meet you all!

Wife to Kelly

Mother to Gavin 

And Sadie

And 2 sweet angels in heaven

make money filling out surveys! http://www.cashcrate.com/480011

by on Feb. 7, 2008 at 12:22 AM
Replies (21-27):
Hottubgodess
by on Dec. 10, 2009 at 11:14 AM

Hi, I just found this group yesterday. 

My name is Jackie, and i have had a diagnosis for 3 yrs now.  My chiropractor found it after my 2nd son was born.  With in 2 months of having my baby, we moved (just across town, but I had to do it alone) and it took everything out of me.  I was tired, and now realize I had minor PPD,   I had some milk supply issues too (didnt realize the thryoid had anything to do with that until now).  When tested, my TSH was 1.23.  Well within range.