Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Elementary School Kids Elementary School Kids

Tell it to me TUESDAY

Posted by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 7:42 AM
  • 36 Replies

Tell me your plans for the day.

Tell me one GOOD thing about today.

Tell me one not so good thing about today

by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 7:42 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
steffielou_who
by Bronze Member on Nov. 13, 2012 at 7:50 AM
Good??? Brinner....

Bad??? I'm selling my camera and I'm a photographer but we need the money badly!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
jillbailey26
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 8:03 AM

I'm going to the store.  The kids are in school and I have a headache.  

"Let us therefore make every effort to do what leads to peace and to mutual edification"  Romans 14:19

Chymerra
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 8:26 AM

Going to the grocery store, doing laundry and dropping my SO at the park and ride.

One good thing: DD is in school....so no breaking up fights between her and her brother

Not so good thing: Its raining out

Amanda52007
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 8:31 AM
Plans - cleaning up some and I'm keeping my 3 yr old niece and my 1 yr old nephew for a couple of hours so my SIL can do some errands by herself! Lol

Good - I get to eat chicken salad for lunch that I made yesterday.

Bad - my head is SO stuffed up. The weather changes we keep having is screwing my allergies and body up. For real.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
melissam78
by on Nov. 13, 2012 at 8:31 AM
Waking up after a 3 day weekend :/
Thank you caffeine,dd is losing her voice :(
It's sleeting rain :/ have a meeting at the high school for dd (this should be interesting but hopefully helpful) other dd has physical therapy later.
Hope everyone has a great day!!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Jinx-Troublex3
by Platinum Member on Nov. 13, 2012 at 9:00 AM
Plans...schoolwork, gymnastics, and karate,