Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Introduce yourself

Posted by on Aug. 17, 2011 at 6:04 PM
  • 69 Replies
  • 1427 Total Views

Hi All:

I'm a scentsy consultant in DE.  I love the products so that I became a consultant.  I have a 4 year old and using the scentsy products, I have a wonderful smelling house without an open flame.

by on Aug. 17, 2011 at 6:04 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
WayattsMama
by Group Admin on Aug. 17, 2011 at 9:13 PM
1 mom liked this

Hi Jen, it's me Kara! lol (just kidding  :)

I've been a Scentsy consultant for almost 2 years now. I also have a four year old and love being able to have a great smelling home without dangerous soot, or flames. This is also an opportunity for me to socialize with other ladies who have the same candle addiction I do.

bailey_rc
by on Aug. 21, 2011 at 8:22 AM

Hello Im Kim, I joined the team in May. I recently moved home to Ohio while DH is overseas so trying to build my business back up.

WayattsMama
by Group Admin on Aug. 21, 2011 at 8:53 AM
Where in Ohio do you live Kim? I am close to Cincy.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Xtina0828
by on Aug. 22, 2011 at 9:34 AM

Hi, Im Christina and im also a scentsy consultant. Im from NY, and am looking for fellow moms who love the product!! :)

bailey_rc
by on Aug. 22, 2011 at 9:50 AM

Lima area

Quoting WayattsMama:

Where in Ohio do you live Kim? I am close to Cincy.

twinynumberone
by on Aug. 23, 2011 at 12:59 AM

Hi! I'm Misti! I'm a consultant too!

Jakesmommie
by Group Owner on Aug. 23, 2011 at 7:33 PM

Hi all!  I've been so busy with Scentsy for the last week.  I find that it is so easy to share my love for Scentsy.

WayattsMama
by Group Admin on Aug. 24, 2011 at 3:22 PM