I was refered to this site a couple of days ago. Spent a couple minutes on it then spaced it off.. Any way I just recieved this message in my email that a payment was made to my paypal account.. It was only .65 cents but It was something and they really paid.. I log back on today and made 2 more dollars that they say will be deposited in a couple more days.. Anyone use this? If so how much money have you made? I have posted this link that they provide if anyone wants to check it out..
http://www.youdata.com/join/tabbers133
http://www.youdata.com/join/tabbers133
Posted by
on Nov. 6, 2009 at 4:41 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
by
Gold Member
on Nov. 6, 2009 at 4:44 PM
never heard of this but how did they get your paypal information?
by
Gold Member
on Nov. 6, 2009 at 4:58 PM
Maybe so, but being that paypal is linked to your bank account I was just be careful.
oh, but how would they know that email address is linked to paypal. my paypal email is different from my everyday email.
Quoting tabbers133:
It asked for my email address. So I assume since that is my paypal email address they just used that?..
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Advertisement




- tabbers133
on Nov. 6, 2009 at 4:41 PM