Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

My letter to the management company- please read and cratique... NO BASHING- What can I do to make it better and stern!

Posted by on Dec. 1, 2009 at 12:46 PM
  • 18 Replies

November 30, 2009

To Whom It May Concern:

I am a resident of the Stoneridge Apartment complex, Unit G 104. From the outside the property looks fabulous. It’s an adorable complex which caught my attention when I was looking for a place to live. However, since July 2009, which is when I first moved in, I have had nothing but problems with my home. There are eight concerns I want to address in this letter.

1) CARPET – The carpet looked pristine when I did my walk through inspection. However, within 3 weeks of moving in, black marks and various stains started appearing starting from the front entrance and going toward the living room. I do not have pets, and I am accustomed to taking off my shoes at the door. I try to advise my guests to do the same when they visit me. It seems that the carpets were not thoroughly cleaned.