• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I need help with a project!!!

Posted by on Dec. 14, 2009 at 6:59 PM
  • 7 Replies
I have two things I need help with. 1 is I can't find a metaphor in any of the poems and I need 3 the poems are The Raven, The Seven ages of man, and I know why the caged bird sings. Also I need a roccomendation of a poem bc I'm not big about poetry and I need to write an analysis and come up with a symbol. Anyone please!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CafeMom Tickers

I'm a pro-life, anti-gay marriage, anti CIO, co sleeping, non vaxing(PM me to find out why), 16 yr old Christian mom to Lorelai. I have an almost perfect GPA and hope to attend Duke university. I want to be a pediatrician or pediatric oncologist.
by on Dec. 14, 2009 at 6:59 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-7):
De_Chick
by on Dec. 14, 2009 at 7:05 PM

I'm going to be blunt. I don't think its right for people in college to be asking for others to basically do their homework for them on cafemom.

Rachel12342
by on Dec. 14, 2009 at 7:07 PM

Quoting De_Chick:

I'm going to be blunt. I don't think its right for people in college to be asking for others to basically do their homework for them on cafemom.

I'm 16. Read the siggy. Not in college. I did the other 10 parts but I honestly can't find any metaphors. I just need a suggestion on a poem to do

CafeMom Tickers

I'm a pro-life, anti-gay marriage, anti CIO, co sleeping, non vaxing(PM me to find out why), 16 yr old Christian mom to Lorelai. I have an almost perfect GPA and hope to attend Duke university. I want to be a pediatrician or pediatric oncologist.
mommywillU
by on Dec. 14, 2009 at 7:13 PM