Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

What do you perfer when your sick?

Posted by on Jan. 3, 2010 at 11:01 AM
  • 12 Replies

First it started with my daughter really sick and she still is.So i know where i got it from.Im going to go to the store in a little while and oics some meds up for me.but there are so MANY to choose from i dont know what one is the best to get me to start feeling  soon.Im a stay at home mom and im pretty damn sick and its hard to take care of my sick daughter....

when you ladies are sick what do you buy to help you to start feeling better?My throat hurts bad,im stuffed up and a cough.I feel awful

baby development
by on Jan. 3, 2010 at 11:01 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Rachel12342
by on Jan. 3, 2010 at 11:04 AM

Something with the most vitamin C. It'll shorten your sickness

CafeMom Tickers

I'm a pro-life, anti CIO, co sleeping, non vaxing(PM me to find out why), 17 yr old Christian mom to Lorelai. I have an almost perfect GPA and hope to attend Duke university. I want to be a pediatrician or pediatric oncologist.
iluvmylil1
by on Jan. 3, 2010 at 11:27 AM

I have been drinking alot of orange juice so im getting some vitamin c in me.

BUMP

baby development
Rachel12342
by on Jan. 3, 2010 at 12:36 PM

Quoting iluvmylil1:

I have been drinking alot of orange juice so im getting some vitamin c in me.

BUMP

Try the vitamins with it and take it a little more than recommended. It really helps. Here's another bump

CafeMom Tickers

I'm a pro-life, anti CIO, co sleeping, non vaxing(PM me to find out why), 17 yr old Christian mom to Lorelai. I have an almost perfect GPA and hope to attend Duke university. I want to be a pediatrician or pediatric oncologist.
TygerLily62
by on Jan. 3, 2010 at 12:37 PM