Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Getting to know you... getting to know all about you!

Posted by on Feb. 20, 2010 at 10:03 PM
  • 0 Replies

Try not to break into song after reading that title... for those who know what the hell i'm thinking about. =]

I know there are posts on here about who you are... but most are older and I want a new thread.

Basically I want to know who you are... behind the Mommy. Hobbies, style, favorite foods, what turns you on, anything and everything you are willing to share.

My name is Caitlin and I am 21 years old.

- I am a nurse wanting to specialize in OB.

- I am a true punk/alternative rocker at heart. I have tattoos and scars where all my piercings were. For those who want to know: Tongue, nose, monroe, nipples, and a bajillion holes in my ears. Nursing is the reason I took them out.

- I truly believe music is the best therapy in the WORLD. Nothing can phase me when i'm listening to Say Anything.

- I dye my hair often... I went from

to

in a matter of three weeks.

- I am an avid musician... not very good but I try! I play Tenor Sax, Oboe, Key board, drums, and a little cow bell lol!

- I think Ryan Reynolds is the sexiest man alive.

- My favorite food is my macaroni and cheese. No other will do!

- I really dislike animals. My family had so many growing up that I just despise them. I don't get it either...

- My best friend is named Kaitlyn and we are born a day apart in the SAME year. Creepy huh?

- Josh is my fiance and we have a screwed up relationship. It is getting better but it's taken us 5 years to get to this point.

- Josh is 25 years old and in school to be a cosmetologist. People laugh but I get free haircuts and color. It's a rockin' lifestyle!

Sorry for the excessive breasts lol...I was going to Rocky Horror picture show!