Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Looking to make new friends!

Posted by on Feb. 16, 2007 at 1:52 PM
  • 7 Replies
I also have a myspace page. I love making friends on there also, Feel free to add me as a friend www.myspace.com/pinkprincezz84 

Carissa
by on Feb. 16, 2007 at 1:52 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-7):
Robin
by Head Admin on Feb. 16, 2007 at 3:02 PM
Hi Carissa,

Glad you're here. 

Say hi to the other moms here and send out some friend invitations here. 

Let me know if I can help w/anything!
SmileRobin
Ladie_bug
by on Feb. 16, 2007 at 4:13 PM
Hey Carissa,
I am new to CafeMom. I am interested in meeting new ppl. I also have a myspace page. Feel free to add me as a friend as well.

www.myspace.com/ladie_bug
KatClayton
by on Feb. 16, 2007 at 4:16 PM
Hi good to have ya! :)
tayjaysara
by on Feb. 16, 2007 at 4:17 PM
hello my name is anita i also have a myspace page!! that i where i found this place...i have 3 kids and would love to chat sometime..when they allow me!!! lol
LME25
by Member on Feb. 16, 2007 at 4:20 PM
I dont want to sound like a broken  record, lol, but I also have a myspace page. There's pics of my 7 month old on there, I haven't had a chance yet to put any on here. Would love to c hat.

www.myspace.com/countrygirl0381
annaf
by on Feb. 16, 2007 at 4:29 PM
Lol Here is another broken record. I am 25 mom of three and I also am new to CafeMom with a myspace page. Here is my URL. Add me also to your friends if you would like to.

http://www.myspace.com/AnnaF81
my2grls
by on Feb. 16, 2007 at 4:31 PM