Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Do any of you ladies sell this?  I signed up last week and just got my "enrollment kit."  I've never tried one of these home businesses before, but I figured I'd try this one since I kept ordering from a friend and I don't know anyone that sells it around me.  If anyone has any tips or ideas, I'd love to hear them.  

by on Apr. 25, 2012 at 8:29 PM
Replies (31-40):
ctfirsttimemom
by on Apr. 25, 2012 at 9:27 PM

Thats awesome... I have such respect for good nurses!  Such an important job, but I'm pretty sure I'd pass out on my first day!  I'm glad the totes work well for you:) 

Quoting mstricey:

Yes. The totes are perfect for my books and i have different storage pockets for my pencils, highlighters, stapler, sanitizer and hand lotion.

Quoting ctfirsttimemom:

nice!  Are you in nursing school? 

Quoting mstricey:

I love thirty one. For my bday my mom got me 2 totes for for school and a pouch I carry my stethoscope, bp cuff and other supplies in.

mstricey
by on Apr. 25, 2012 at 9:45 PM
I hope I am one of the good ones. I love helping people to feel better. There are times when i want to pass out at clinicals! Lol

Quoting ctfirsttimemom:

Thats awesome... I have such respect for good nurses!  Such an important job, but I'm pretty sure I'd pass out on my first day!  I'm glad the totes work well for you:) 

Quoting mstricey:

Yes. The totes are perfect for my books and i have different storage pockets for my pencils, highlighters, stapler, sanitizer and hand lotion.

Quoting ctfirsttimemom:

Quoting mstricey:

I love thirty one. For my bday my mom got me 2 totes for for school and a pouch I carry my stethoscope, bp cuff and other supplies in.

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
TheMrs407
by on Apr. 25, 2012 at 9:50 PM