Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Just saw this on facebook...um...wow?

Posted by   + Show Post

A friend posted this on facebook and I commented that I did not see the big deal and that Muslims and Christians worship the same god so what's the issue?

What are your thoughts?

(and maybe this has been posted but it's my first time seeing it)

I am atheist and I personally don't want any type of religious anything on my money. However, god or not, it still spends the same so no plans to boycott anytime soon! lol

by on May. 2, 2012 at 10:47 PM
Replies (51-60):
Ireallydontcare
by on May. 2, 2012 at 11:30 PM

Yes they do.

Eh, whatever. I get what you are saying OP. People just need to get their knickers from their cracks and just let people worship who and how they want.

Quoting AlwaysKISA:

Muslims and Christians worship the same god?
Ok....

Crunchy Ideas

cLanief
by on May. 2, 2012 at 11:31 PM
I don't see a problem.

Off the wall here... I saw a girl at the store yesterday working.. She had such a pretty white sparkly scarf on her head and a teal blue With rhinestones one under it.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Ireallydontcare
by on May. 2, 2012 at 11:32 PM

OH WTF

just because someone is Christian, it doesn't make them any less educated than you. I know you said "some" but it is quite obvious what you mean.

For the record I already knew that.

Quoting Lydlou02:

I wonder how many Christians will be offended by your stating that God & Allah are the same.
It just shows how some never bother to learn about their own religion.

LizzieAnnesMom
by on May. 2, 2012 at 11:34 PM