Ummmmm, no. But, then again, I'm a vegetarian ;-)
nope i wouldnt
Absolutely not, I am nauseous just reading about it
Elk is exotic? lol they are like pigeons here
It isn't kosher....so, no. Though I don't think I would even if it WAS kosher.
Connect with CafeMom:
Switch to Mobile Site
Getting Started Guide
Frequently Asked Questions
Part of the CafeMom family of sites
© 2014 CMI Marketing, Inc. All rights reserved.