Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club The CafeMom Newcomers Club
This is my very first time watching this show and holy shit ...is this scripted?! Please tell me this is scripted...there's this horrid fat bitch who verbally abuses all the children and the moms aren't saying shit they're kissing her butt. She told this mom her daughters were stupid ...and she says horrible things about all of them and the moms just sit there and take it....

How is her teeth not knocked down her throat? Am I missing something ...is there a reason why they allow her to basically call their children trash?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Jan. 29, 2013 at 7:43 PM
Replies (11-17):
norwgnwood
by Bronze Member on Jan. 29, 2013 at 9:00 PM
You know that old saying if you can't do, teach? Something like that. She said shes always battled with her weight so she knew shed never be able to dance so she became a choreographer.

Quoting SupermarketMama:

Wow...I mean how does she turn out stars when she's so overweight she can't possibly teach those girls all of those moves ...like how does she teach them? If she's the best in the east coast than...I dunno ..its just crazy and I heard most of the little girls don't dance professionally as adults.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
KellBell0820
by Silver Member on Jan. 29, 2013 at 9:08 PM
My sister works in the film industry and all of these types of shows are way more scripted than you'd ever think.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
jjchick75
by Bronze Member on Jan. 29, 2013 at 9:14 PM